ECFC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming ECFC events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
39th ECFC Annual Conference
3/18/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Teleconference April 2020
4/8/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
2020 Summer Webinar Series
4/22/2020 » 7/29/2020
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Teleconference May 2020
5/13/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Teleconference June 2020
6/10/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Teleconference July 2020
7/8/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
33rd Annual ECFC Symposium
8/5/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Teleconference September 2020
9/9/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Teleconference October 2020
10/14/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Teleconference November 2020
11/11/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Teleconference December 2020
12/9/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 
40th ECFC Annual Conference
3/17/2021 » 3/19/2021
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1