ECFC Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming ECFC events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Teleconference Feb 2019
2/13/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
38th ECFC Annual Conference
3/20/2019 » 3/22/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Teleconference April 2019
4/10/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Teleconference May 2019
5/8/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Teleconference June 2019
6/12/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Teleconference July 2019
7/10/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Teleconference Sept 2019
9/11/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Teleconference Oct 2019
10/9/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Teleconference Nov 2019
11/13/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Teleconference Dec 2019
12/11/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1