ECFC Committees

GET INVOLVED! SERVE ON AN ECFC COMMITTEE


ECFC has several opportunities to serve on various committees where you can develop your leadership skills and use your expertise and experience to help guide ECFC legislative priorities, programs, services, and communications.

If you would like to explore volunteering on one of the following committees, please contact Executive Director Martin Trussell at mtrussell@ecfc.org or the committee chair listed below. 

Communications, Marketing, and Public Relations Committee | Beth Griffin, Mastercard, beth.griffin@mastercard.com 

Conference Committee | Candy Darr, CFC,  DataPath,Inc.  cdarr@dpath.com

Education Committee | Lindsie Schoenack, FCS, Discovery Benefits, Inc., lschoenack@discoverybenefits.com 

Government Relations & Interpretations Committee | Jody L. Dietel, ACFCI, CAS, WageWorks, Inc., jody.dietel@wageworks.com 
and John R. Hickman, Esq., CFCI, Alston & Bird LLP, jhickman@alston.com

Membership Committee | Mark J. Schmersahl, FCS, BeneFLEX HR Resources – A Paylocity Company, mschmersahl@beneflexhr.com